Who is coming to Egghead in One Piece chapter 1106?

Nisolomou
3 min readJan 28, 2024
  • Overall spoilers, and speculation for One Piece chapter 1106 are looming in this article, so beware.
Photo by Dex Ezekiel on Unsplash :)

Many of you reading this, might think that either One Piece is the greatest anime/manga to ever exist, OR that it’s been dragging on for so long, that its novelty and charm was lost along the way.

However, I am a passionate supporter of the former opinion.

For me, One Piece is the anime that nurtured me, created me, and made me who I am.

Never in a million years would I expect anime to become a thing for the masses, yet alone One Piece. But it happened. And thank God we have amazing YouTubers like Gigguk and Bonsai Pop to feed our endless anime hunger.

Though, despite being a writer, and in general a creative person, I realized the other day that I have never really talked about One Piece.

What sparked that thought? Well, it has something to do with the upcoming manga chapter of One Piece, numbered 1106.

Let me cook.

One Piece chapter 800: “But the 7 oddballs that called themselves Straw Hat Luffy’’s subordinates will continue to grow on their own and may one day make their mark on history as well.. All this will lead to a very big incident… But for now.. It’s still an untold…

--

--